Loading Events

« All Events

AZ CCW Class @Arizona Firearms Gilbert 10/31/2020

October 31 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

$50.00

Certified CCW Law and legal: @Arizona Firearms

Arizona is one of several states that offer good citizens the ability to carry a concealed weapon. During this 4-hour non-shooting course we will review the basic components of legal Concealed Carry Weapons, mental awareness, interactions with law enforcement and how to properly plan for before and after a self-defense conflict. All necessary paperwork will be provided and your application and fingerprint cards will be completed during class. Following the completion of the course you will be able to submit your completed packet to DPS for a Concealed Weapons Permit issued by the Arizona Department of Public Safety.

Class Prerequisites:

Proper Photo I.D.  This is not a shooting course.

Positive attitude and participation

Course tuition is $50.00

Details

Date:
October 31
Time:
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Cost:
$50.00
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

David Laird

Other

Instructor
Gary Hummel

Venue

Arizona Firearms Gilbert
18224 E Williams Field Rd
Gilbert, AZ 85295 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(480) 524-0323
Website:
https://www.arizona-firearms.com/Gilbert/

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Arizona Firearms Gilbert CCW
Certified CCW Law and legal: @Arizona Firearms Arizona is one of several states that offer good citizens the ability to carry a concealed weapon. During this 4-hour non-shooting course we will review the basic components of legal Concealed Carry Weapons, mental awareness, interactions with law enforcement and how to properly plan for before and after a self-defense conflict. All necessary paperwork will be provided and your application and fingerprint cards will be completed during class. Following the completion of the course you will be able to submit your completed packet to DPS for a Concealed Weapons Permit issued by the Arizona Department of Public Safety. Class Prerequisites: Proper Photo I.D.  This is not a shooting course. Positive attitude and participation Course tuition is $50.00
$ 50.00
13 available