DCS Courses

CCW Courses

 CCW Law and legal:

 During this 4-+6-hour non-shooting course we will review the basic components of legally Concealed Carry Weapons, mental/situational awareness, interactions with law enforcement and how to properly plan for before and after a self-defense conflict. All necessary paperwork will be provided and your application and fingerprint cards will be completed during class. Following the completion of the course you will be able to submit your completed packet to DPS for a Concealed Weapons Permit issued by the Arizona Department of Public Safety.

Class Prerequisites:

Proper Photo I.D.  This is not a shooting course.

Positive attitude and participation

Course tuition is $50.00

Click on a link below to register:

Upcoming CCW Classes

Sat 22

AZ CCW Class @Arizona Firearms

February 22 @ 10:00 am2:00 pm
Sat 29

CCW Class @LWBC Mesa

February 29 @ 8:00 am2:00 pm
Mar 07

AZ CCW 6hr Class @AZ Firearms

March 7 @ 10:00 am4:00 pm